Unexpected (CD)


Looking for the collector’s edition vinyl LP? Click here to buy it along with the CD!

  1. Expect the Unexpected
  2. Day One
  3. You Chose To Be My Friend (featuring Gary LeVox)
  4. Mercy We Can’t Go Beyond
  5. Let it Be Love (with Kaya Jones)
  6. Short Are The Years
  7. Washed By The Water
  8. He Made You
  9. Love Will Have the Final Word
  10. The Love In Your Heart Knows The Way

You may also like…