Miracle in a Manger


  1. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  2. Who Could’ve Dreamed
  3. Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  4. Mary, Did You Know?
  5. Joy to the World
  6. Miracle in a Manger
  7. Being Home for Christmas
  8. Tennessee Christmas (featuring Iveth Luna)
  9. Let it Snow
  10. O Holy Night
Categories: , SKU: N/A

Additional information

Choose Format

Compact Disc, Vinyl Album