A Crabb Collection


  1. Don’t You Wanna Go?
  2. Through the Fire
  3. Where We’ll Never Die
  4. Jesus In A Song
  5. Not Even A Stone
  6. I Sure Miss You
  7. I’m Running On
  8. I’ve Come To Take You Home
  9. The Lamb, The Lion, and The King
  10. Brothers Forever
  11. Still Holdin’ On
  12. Trail of Tears
  13. Two Little Feet
  14. Somebody Did Some Praying for Me
  15. Final Chapter
  16. Something Going On In The Graveyard
  17. Please Forgive Me
  18. Covered In Red
  19. Redeemed
  20. Walking On the Water

Additional information


Compact Disc, DVD, CD+DVD